Tullian Tchividjian: Today’s Favorite Links

I haven’t been able to get any posts up because of many personal reasons so I will rely on the work of Others, much better Others, I might add.

I have only recently heard of Tullian Tchividjian and having read a couple of his blog posts have come to love what he has to say. He is easy to read but writes wisely and profoundly. I have one of his books on my shelf but haven’t read it. Gonna change that right now! Well, after I get this post done anyway.

Find below some links to a few of my recent favorites from his blog. These are a little long so will only give you three to ponder. Let me know what you think.

 Are Christians Totally Depraved

What Kind of Pastor Do Sinners Need?

Where Can I Find Assurance?

 William Graham Tullian Tchividjian (pronounced cha-vi-jin) is the Senior Pastor of Coral Ridge Presbyterian Church in Ft. Lauderdale, Florida. A Florida native, Tullian is also the grandson of Billy and Ruth Graham.

Leave a Reply

